LIVE AND ON THE AIR!

LATEST RELEASES

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

You Think You Do But You Don’t

August 23, 2019

7PM BST / 2PM EDT

You Think You Do But You Don’t

Vendor Trash

August 24, 2019

6PM BST / 1PM EDT

Vendor Trash

Heart of Azeroth

August 25, 2019

8PM BST / 3PM EDT

Heart of Azeroth

Classic Completionist

August 26, 2019

11PM BST / 6PM EDT

Classic Completionist

Classic WoW 24 Hour Launch

August 27, 2019

1AM BST / 8PM EDT

Classic WoW 24 Hour Launch

COMMUNITY CONTEST

Tune in for Classic Completionist with KikiJiki today!

We’ve got just a few hours before KikiJiki goes on the air at 6pm EDT!
Never miss a show by making sure you’re following us on Twitch to get notifications for when shows go live. https://www.twitch.tv/warcraftradio

Classic Completionist is dedicated to all things World of Warcraft Classic. Whether it’s defeating all the raid content, maxing out professions or exploring the world we’ll be covering it, as well as speculating what comes next for Classic!

Read More »

Launch Event Plans!

On August 18th at 2:00pm Eastern Time, we kick off the return of Warcraft Radio with five hours of pure joy and entertainment journeying down nostalgia avenue. 

Show announcements, show premieres, special guests, and a look into the future of Warcraft Radio. all in a jam packed five hour special event! 

Read More »

Live Archieve Radio Stream